Editorial Board
27.05.2017   
Creative Mathematics
and Informatics



Print Edition: ISSN 1584 - 286X
Online Edition: ISSN 1843 - 441X


Creative Math. and Inf. is a category B+ journal in the CNCSIS classification

Indexed by:
Mathematical Reviews
Zentralblatt MATH

Current rejection rate: 37.5 %


RSS FeedRSS

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief: 

Vasile BERINDE, North University Center at Baia Mare Technical University of Cluj-Napoca (vasile.berinde(at)gmail.com)

Deputy Editor-in-Chief: 

Gheorghe ARDELEAN, North University Center at Baia Mare Technical University of Cluj-Napoca (ardelean_g(at)yahoo.com )

Managing Editor:  

Andrei HORVAT-MARC, North University Center at Baia Mare Technical University of Cluj-Napoca (andrei.horvatmarc(at)gmail.com )

 

Associate Editors

Mujahid Abbas, University of Pretoria, Pretoria, South Africa (abbas.mujahid(at)gmail.com);

Dumitru Acu, "Lucian Blaga" University Sibiu, Romania (dacu(at)sciences.sibiu.ro)

Dorin Andrica, "Babes-Bolyai" University Cluj-Napoca, Romania (dandrica(at)math.ubb.cluj.ro)

Qamrul Hasan Ansari, Aligarh Muslim University, India (qhansari(at)gmail.com)

Dan Bărbosu, North University Center at Baia Mare Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (dbarbosu(at)ubm.ro)

Hichem Ben-El-Mechaiekh, Brock University, Canada (hbenelmechaiekh(at)brocku.ca)

Yeol J. Cho, Gyeongsang National University, Korea (yjcho(at)gnu.ac.kr)

Mitrofan Cioban, Tiraspol State University, R. of Moldova (mmchoban(at)mail.md)

Dumitru Cozma, Tiraspol State University, R. of Moldova (dcozma(at)mail.md) •

Ngalla Djitte, Gaston Berger University, Senegal (ngalla.djitte(at)ugb.edu.sn)

Dorel Duca, "Babes-Bolyai" University Cluj-Napoca, Romania (dduca(at)math.ubbcluj.ro)

Sava Grozdev, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria (savagroz(at)math.bas.bg)

Erdal Karapinar, Atilim University, Turkey (erdalkarapinar(at)gmail.com)

Peter Kortesi, University of Miskolc, Hungary (matkp(at)uni- miskolc.hu)

Poom Kumam, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand (kumampoom(at)gmail.com)

Michael Lambrou, University of Crete, Greece (lambrou(at)math.uoc.gr)

Radu Miculescu, University of Bucharest, Romania (miculesc(at)yahoo.com)

Dorel Miheț, West University Timișoara, Romania (mihet(at)math.uvt.ro)

Cristinel Mortici, "Valachia” University TârgoviÈ™te, Romania (cmortici(at)valahia.ro)

Viorica Mureșan, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (muresan(at)math.utcluj.ro)

Boris Mordukhovich, Wayne State University, U.S.A. (aa1086(at)wayne.edu)

Constantin P. Niculescu, University of Craiova, Romania (c.niculescu(at)rdslink.ro)

Eugen Păltânea, "Transilvania" University, BraÈ™ov, Romania (e.paltanea(at)info.unitbv.ro)

Narin Petrot, Naresuan University, Thailand (narinp(at)nu.ac.th)

Camelia Pintea, North University Center at Baia Mare Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (cami_mihaela(at)yahoo.com)

Petrică Pop, North University Center at Baia Mare Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (petrica.pop(at)cunbm.utcluj.ro)

Nicolae Pop, North University Center at Baia Mare Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (nicpop(at)gmail.com)

Mădălina Păcurar, Babeș-Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (madalina.pacurar(at)econ.ubbcluj.ro)

Cosmin Sabo, North University Center at Baia Mare Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (cosmin_sabo(at)cunbm.utcluj.ro)

Kishin Sadarangani, Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain (ksadaran(at)dma.ulpgc.es)

Serhyi Sharyn, Precarpathian National University of Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine (sharyn(at)pu.if.ua)

Hari M. Srivastava, University of Victoria, Canada (harimsri(at)math.uvic.ca)

Gheorghe Ștefănescu, University of Bucharest, Romania (gheorghe(at)funinf.cs.unibuc.ro)

Marcel-Adrian  È˜erban, BabeÈ™-Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (mserban(at)math.ubbcluj.ro)

Cristian Rusu, Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Valparaiso, Chile (cristian.rusu(at)ucv.cl)

Emilia Velikova, University of Rousse, Bulgaria (emily(at)ami.ru.acad.bg)

Wataru Takahashi, Tokyo Institute of Technoogy, Japan (wataru(at)a00.itscom.net)

Hong-Kun Xu, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China (xuhk(at)hdu.edu.cn)

 

Editorial Secretaries

 Monica Pop, North University Center at Baia Mare Technical University of Cluj-Napoca (monica_adela_pop(at)yahoo.com)

 

 Andrei HORVAT-MARC, North University Center at Baia Mare Technical University of Cluj-Napoca (andrei.horvatmarc(at)gmail.com 

 

 Cosmin SABO, North University Center at Baia Mare, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca (cosmin_sabo(at)cunbm.utcluj.ro) 

Design by PrimeTech